1. K-State home
  2. »ICCM
  3. »People
  4. »Staff

Institute of Computational Comparative Medicine

Staff

Dan GalbraithDan Galbraith, Office Specialist III
dgalbraith@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4003

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Christine AikensDr. Christine Aikens, Associate Professor
cmaikens@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0954
Dr. Mike ApleyDr. Mike Apley, Professor
mapley@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4167
Dr. Nora M. BelloDr. Nora M. Bello, Assistant Professor
nbello@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0523
Dr. Barry BradfordDr. Barry Bradford, Associate Professor
bbradfor@ksu.edu
(785) 532-7974
Dr. Robert(Bob) L. LarsonDr. Robert(Bob) L. Larson, Professor
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-5700
Dr. Deon van der MerweDr. Deon van der Merwe

Dr. David RenterDr. David G. Renter, Associate Professor
drenter@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4801
Dr. Caterina ScoglioCaterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4742
Dr. Ning XuNing Xu, Visiting Scholar
ningxu@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4940