1. K-State home
  2. »ICCM
  3. »People

Institute of Computational Comparative Medicine

Faculty and Staff

Interim Director

Dr. Hans CoetzeeDr. Hans Coetzee, Interim Director
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-4513

Core Faculty

Dr. Jeffrey Robert ComerDr. Jeffrey Robert Comer, Assistant Professor
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6311
Dr. Butch KuKanichDr. Butch KuKanich, Professor
kukanich@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4554
Dr. Zhoumeng LinDr. Zhoumeng Lin, Assistant Professor
zhoumeng@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4087

Post-docs

ChengDr. Yi-Hsien Cheng
yhcheng1987@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4940
ChouDr. Wei-Chun Chou
weichunc@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4940
RiadMd Mahbubul Huq Riad
mahbubriad@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 317-2658
YuanLong Yuan
longy@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4940

Staff

Dan GalbraithDan Galbraith, Office Specialist III
dgalbraith@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4003

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Christine AikensDr. Christine Aikens, Associate Professor
cmaikens@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0954
Dr. Mike ApleyDr. Mike Apley, Professor
mapley@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4167
Dr. Nora M. BelloDr. Nora M. Bello, Assistant Professor
nbello@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0523
Dr. Barry BradfordDr. Barry Bradford, Associate Professor
bbradfor@ksu.edu
(785) 532-7974
Dr. Robert(Bob) L. LarsonDr. Robert(Bob) L. Larson, Professor
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-5700
Dr. Deon van der MerweDr. Deon van der Merwe

Dr. David RenterDr. David G. Renter, Associate Professor
drenter@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4801
Dr. Caterina ScoglioDr. Caterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4742

Past Faculty and Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Nancy Monteiro-RiviereDr. Nancy A. Monteiro-Riviere, Director Emeritus NICKS
nmonteiro@ksu.edu
Dr. Silpak BiswasDr. Silpak Biswas
Dr. Ran ChenDr. Ran Chen
Dr. Dr. Keith D. DeDonder
Dr. Lingli HuangDr. Lingli Huang
Shiqiang Jin
Dr. Shiqiang Jin

Dr. Faqir MuhammadDr. Faqir Muhammad, Research Assistant Professor and Laboratory Manager
Dr. Miao LiDr. Miao Li
Dr. Mengjie LiDr. Mengjie Li
Dr. Faryad Darabi Sahneh
Dr. Faryad Darabi Sahneh, Research Assistant Professor

Dr. Heman Shakeri
Dr. Heman Shakeri
Shiqiang Jin
Dr. Donping Zeng