Certara logo

Farad logo

Veterinary Pharmacology and Therapeutics Journal

ICCM

Kansas State University
228 Coles Hall
Manhattan, KS 66506

 

785-532-4003
785-532-4557 fax
iccm@k-state.edu

Faculty

Core Faculty

Dr. Ronette GehringRonette Gehring, Associate Professor
rgehring@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4287
Dr. Butch KuKanichButch KuKanich, Associate Professor
kukanich@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4554
Dr. Faqir MuhammadDr. Faqir Muhammad, Research Assistant Professor and Laboratory Manager
faqirm@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4380
Dr. Caterina ScoglioCaterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4646

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Christine AikensDr. Christine Aikens, Associate Professor
cmaikens@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0954
Dr. Mike ApleyDr. Mike Apley, Professor
mapley@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4167
Dr. Nora M. BelloDr. Nora M. Bello, Assistant Professor
nbello@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0523
Dr. Barry BradfordDr. Barry Bradford, Associate Professor
bbradfor@ksu.edu
(785) 532-7974
Dr. Robert(Bob) L. LarsonDr. Robert(Bob) L. Larson, Professor
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-5700
Dr. Deon van der MerweDr. Deon van der Merwe, Associate Professor
dmerwe@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4481
Dr. David RenterDr. David G. Renter, Associate Professor
drenter@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4801
Dr. Nancy Monteiro-RiviereDr. Nancy A. Monteiro-Riviere, Director NICKS
nmonteiro@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4248
Dr. Yuntao ZhangDr. Yuntao Zhang, Analytical Chemist
ytz@k-state.edu
(785) 532-6553