1. K-State home
  2. »ICCM
  3. »People

Institute of Computational Comparative Medicine

Faculty and Staff

Interim Director

Dr. Hans CoetzeeHans Coetzee, Interim Director
jcoetzee@vet.k-state.edu
785-532-4513

Core Faculty

Dr. Jeffrey Robert ComerJeffrey Robert Comer, Assistant Professor
jeffcomer@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-6311
Dr. Majid JaberiMajid Jaberi-Douraki, Assistant Professor
jaberi@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4733
Dr. Butch KuKanichButch KuKanich, Professor
kukanich@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4554
Dr. Zhoumeng LinZhoumeng Lin, Assistant Professor
zhoumeng@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4087
Dr. Pritam SidhuDr. Pritam Sidhu, Research Assistant Professor
pritams@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4940

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Christine AikensDr. Christine Aikens, Associate Professor
cmaikens@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0954
Dr. Mike ApleyDr. Mike Apley, Professor
mapley@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4167
Dr. Nora M. BelloDr. Nora M. Bello, Assistant Professor
nbello@ksu.edu
(785) 532-0523
Dr. Barry BradfordDr. Barry Bradford, Associate Professor
bbradfor@ksu.edu
(785) 532-7974
Dr. Robert(Bob) L. LarsonDr. Robert(Bob) L. Larson, Professor
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-5700
Dr. Deon van der MerweDr. Deon van der Merwe, Associate Professor
dmerwe@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4481
Dr. David RenterDr. David G. Renter, Associate Professor
drenter@vet.ksu.edu
(785) 532-4801
Dr. Caterina ScoglioCaterina Scoglio, Professor
caterina@ksu.edu
(785) 532-4742

Post-docs

ChengDr. Yi-Hsien Cheng
yhcheng1987@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4940
Dr. Miao LiDr. Miao Li
miaoli@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4940
S ShakeriDr. Heman Shakeri
heman@ksu.edu

Staff

Dan GalbraithDan Galbraith, Office Specialist III
dgalbraith@vet.k-state.edu
(785) 532-4003

Past Faculty and Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Nancy Monteiro-RiviereDr. Nancy A. Monteiro-Riviere, Director Emeritus NICKS
nmonteiro@ksu.edu
Dr. Silpak BiswasDr. Silpak Biswas
Dr. Ran ChenDr. Ran Chen
Dr. Keith D. DeDonder
Dr. Lingli HuangDr. Lingli Huang
Dr. Faqir MuhammadFaqir Muhammad, Research Assistant Professor and Laboratory Manager
Dr. Mengjie LiDr. Mengjie Li
Dr. Faryad Darabi Sahneh
Dr. Faryad Darabi Sahneh, Research Assistant Professor

Shiqiang Jin
Shiqiang Jin

Shiqiang Jin
Dr. Donping Zeng